Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cookies: This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking here. Close

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Items in your cart / project list

Cart / Project List is empty.
item(s) in cart / project list
Quantity:
Total:

Industry leading support

Belimo

  BELIMO Automation Norge A/S

 
Nils Hansensvei 13
0667 Oslo
Norway
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 71
E-Mail:
info@belimo.no
Website:
http://www.belimo.no

Managing Director

Karin M. Jensen

Managing Director BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 77
Mobile:
+47 91 32 95 55
E-Mail:
karin.jensen@belimo.no

Accounting

Lise Austad Larsen

Accountant BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 73
E-Mail:
lise.austadlarsen@belimo.no

Sales / Support

Johan Brevik

Technical specialist BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 74
Mobile:
+47 90 64 29 03
E-Mail:
johan.brevik@belimo.no

Mads Holm

Sales Manager BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 23 68 77 15
Mobile:
+47 98 01 34 07
E-Mail:
mads.holm@belimo.no

Beathe Hansen

Technical support / Sales BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 72
Mobile:
+47 99 09 89 12
E-Mail:
beathe.hansen@belimo.no

Marius Johansen

Sales BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 75
Mobile:
+47 45 91 47 80
E-Mail:
marius.johansen@belimo.no

Ole-Jørgen Borg

Sales BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 78
Mobile:
+47 92 88 84 77
E-Mail:
ole.borg@belimo.no

Jan-Erik Rokkerud

Warehouse BELIMO Automation Norge A/S
Phone:
+47 22 70 71 76
E-Mail:
jan-erik.rokkerud@belimo.no